Council Members


“Should you wish to see your Parish Councillors' Notification forms click here
Councillor Lynn Jeffreys   Councillor Julia Soyke   Councillor Joy Podbury   Councillor Trevor Parker
Photo to foolow        
Councillor Richard Ellery   Vacancy   Councillor Harry Allen   Councillor Rupert Milner, Vice Chairman
      Photo to follow
Councillor Katrina Lyle   Councillor George Mercieca   Councillor Mrs Judy Price   Councillor Millie Woodliffe
Councillor Neil Barrington-Johnson - Chairman   Chris May - Clerk   Kate Harman,  Assistant Clerk